Tuesday, July 1, 2008

About me




I found this at http://www.yvestown.com/ and I decide to do it also.

Here it goes.

What time did you get up today? 6.30

Diamonds or pearls? Both.

Latest movie in a movie theater? Harry Potter !!! Can you belive it?! I usualy don’t go to the cinema. My husband goes with the children. My brother also. But my husband is always buying movies for us to see at home with all the family. I like that very much. When it comes something not very nice to see... zip, here it goes fast forward.

Favorite TV series? Jericho, NCIS, Bones...

What did you have for breakfast? Chocolate milk. Also for lunch – and something else too.

What's your middle name? Regina.

Favorite food? I think I like almost everything.

Which food don't you like? All things raw. Mainly tomatoes – I can’t stand them. And wine.

What's your favorite CD at the moment? I don’t know. When I feel like to hear some music I go to You Tube.

What car do you drive? A Renault Clio.

Favorite sandwich? Prawn sandwich.

Which human traits can't you stand? Imorality. Lack of knowlege of what is right or wrong, pretending everything is good, nothing is bad.

What are your favorite clothes? Skirts.

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go? England. Every month.

Favorite clothing brand? I don’t care about these things.

Where would you like to retire? Any place is good. The important thing is to retire.

Favorite time of day? Morning and any time I am at home.

Where were you born? Luanda - Angola.

Which is your favorite sport to watch? None

Coke or Pepsi? Coke is stronger.

Soccer or hockey? None.

Are you a morning person or a night owl? A morning person! The night is to sleep.

Pedicure or manicure? Both, but only a transparent, colourless shine.

Any exciting news to share? My husband is planning our holidays !

What did you want to become as a child? I wanted badly to be a wife and a mother – but I kept that dream to myself. And I am one!

Best childhood memory? Being at home and have not yet the age to go to school. Also every Christmas and the tons of presents, the dinners and lunches with all the family, the big table...
Having my grandmother with me.

Ever been to Africa? I was born there.

Ever rolled anybody in toilet paper? No, such idea!

Have you ever been in a car accident? No, thanks God!

Favorite day of the week? Friday because is the eve of Saturday; Saturday and Sunday. If I have not to go to work – because I’m on holiday or in a medical or maternity leave, everyday is good.

Favorite flower? Roses.

Favorite - Hot dog or Chinese food? I quite like Chinese food .

Do you own a bike? No. I would be hopeless going on a bike!

Who was you latest e-mail from? Maybe from somebody trying to sell me something I would never buy.

Where would you like to shop more if you could afford to? Anywhere in England.

Bed time? Around 10.30 P.M.

Latest person to share dinner with? My husband and children.

What are you up to now? Be at home.

Favorite color? I like all but black and purple. These two I absolutely can’t stand at all!

How many tattoos? Excuse me!!!

From this you can know me a little better.

2 comments:

Beti Copetti said...

Angolana? Não fazia idéia!!

. said...

Sim, sim, é verdade.